Lol i'm a girl and I get annoyed when I ecounter feminists or even sexist guys. I think these women who do this are just complaining about the guys that treated them or other women badly. I may have a problem with my exes boyfriend but I don't hate all men because of it. Women like that should be lesbians because if they hate men that much then they shouldn't even bother having sex with them in the first place. There are good guys and girls out there and there are bad ones out there.
No comments:
Post a Comment